Zavolejte nám
+420 702 930 442

0Item(s)

V košíku nejsou žádné položky.

Vyhledávejte v miliónech knih všech žánrů v angličtině

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Obálka knihy  Chapter Two is Missing od Lieb Josh, ISBN:  9781984835482 Obálka knihy  Chapter Two is Missing od Lieb Josh, ISBN:  9781984835482

Chapter Two is Missing

Od
Chapter Two is Missing is a hilarious picture book mystery starring a hopelessly lost narrator, an unqualified detective, and a very sneaky janitor, who are all surprised to discover that second chapter of the very book of which they are a part is--gasp--missing

Do not be alarmed, but the second chapter of this book appears to be missing It was here a minute ago, but now it seems to have simply walked off. Not only that, but some of the punctuation has gone topsy-turvy, a bunch of letter Ms are hiding in Chapter 5, and Chapter 45 appears to be from another book entirely The narrator is going to need some assistance getting things in order, especially with the unhelpful detective who keeps butting in and that shifty janitor lurking about. Luckily he has you--the reader--to help From Emmy winning comedy writer and producer Josh Lieb, Chapter Two is Missing is a hilarious whodunit, an irreverent look at storytelling, and perfect for fans of Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book) and The Book With No Pictures.

  • Jazyk: Angličtina
  • Vazba: Pevná vazba
  • ISBN13 (EAN): 9781984835482
  • Kategorie: Street maps & city plans
  • Počet stran: 48
  • Rozměry (mm): 285 x 286 x 7
  • Vydavatel: Penguin Young Readers Group
  • Rok vydání: 2019

Poštovné už od 39 Kč a při objednávce nad 1499 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
449,00 Kč

  • VELKÝ VÝBĚR

    Nabízíme miliony knih v angličtině. Od beletrie až po ty nejodborněji odborné.

  • POŠTOVNÉ ZDARMA

    Poštovné už od 39 Kč a při objednávce nad 1499 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma

  • OVĚŘENÉ RECENZE

    Jsme na Heuréce. Prohlédněte si naše recenze

  • SKVĚLÉ CENY

    Ceny knih se snažíme držet při zemi a vždy pod cenou doporučovanou vydavatelem, aby si je mohl koupit opravdu každý.

  • ONLINE PODPORA

    Můžete využít online chatu, emailu nebo nám zatelefonovat.

  • OSOBNÍ PŘÍSTUP

    Nejdůležitější je pro nás Vaše spokojenost. Prodáváme knihy, protože je milujeme. Nejsme žádní nadnárodní giganti, ale poctivá česká firma.

Details

Chapter Two is Missing is a hilarious picture book mystery starring a hopelessly lost narrator, an unqualified detective, and a very sneaky janitor, who are all surprised to discover that second chapter of the very book of which they are a part is--gasp--missing

Do not be alarmed, but the second chapter of this book appears to be missing It was here a minute ago, but now it seems to have simply walked off. Not only that, but some of the punctuation has gone topsy-turvy, a bunch of letter Ms are hiding in Chapter 5, and Chapter 45 appears to be from another book entirely The narrator is going to need some assistance getting things in order, especially with the unhelpful detective who keeps butting in and that shifty janitor lurking about. Luckily he has you--the reader--to help From Emmy winning comedy writer and producer Josh Lieb, Chapter Two is Missing is a hilarious whodunit, an irreverent look at storytelling, and perfect for fans of Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book) and The Book With No Pictures.

  1. Be the first to review this product

Související kategorie