Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Woman In The Mirror

A Haunting Gothic Story of Obsession, Tinged with Suspense
Od
`A dark treat' Kate Riordan, author of The Stranger Haunting and moving, The Woman in the Mirror is a tale of obsession tinged with suspense, perfect for fans of Tracy Rees and Lulu Taylor.
  • Jazyk: Angličtina
  • Vazba: Paperback
  • Kategorie: Horror & ghost stories
  • Počet stran: 384
  • Rozměry (mm): 129 x 197 x 32
  • Vydavatel: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Rok vydání: 2018
  • ISBN13 (EAN): 9781848457201

Poštovné už od 39 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
220,00 Kč

Související kategorie