Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Paris Seamstress

Transporting, Twisting, the Most Heartbreaking Novel You'll Read This Year
Od
How much will Estella sacrifice to make her mark? Epic and sweeping historical fiction perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley, Kate Furnivall and Penny Vincenzi.
  • Jazyk: Angličtina
  • Vazba: Paperback / softback
  • Kategorie: Historical romance
  • Počet stran: 448
  • Rozměry (mm): 127 x 197 x 33
  • Vydavatel: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Rok vydání: 2018
  • ISBN13 (EAN): 9780751573077

Poštovné už od 39 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
224,00 Kč

Související kategorie