Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The Last True Cowboy

Od
Award-winning author Laura Drake tugs on the heartstrings with the first book in her new western romance series. Perfect for fans of Lori Wilde, Jennifer Ryan, and Carolyn Brown!
  • Jazyk: Angličtina
  • Vazba: Paperback / softback
  • Kategorie: Romance
  • Počet stran: 336
  • Rozměry (mm): 107 x 172 x 22
  • Vydavatel: Little, Brown & Company
  • Rok vydání: 2018
  • ISBN13 (EAN): 9781538746431

Poštovné už od 39 Kč a při objednávce nad 1199 Kč doprava na pobočku Zásilkovny zdarma
175,00 Kč

Související kategorie